Chair

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermsdörfer

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24550
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R321, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: appointment via the office management

E-Mail: joachim.hermsdoerfer@tum.de                         Visitenkarte

Scientific CV

list of publications

 

Team assistence/ Office management

Mag. rer. nat. Kerstin Laimgruber

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24551
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R319, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: 9am -1pm

E-mail: kerstin.laimgruber@tum.de                               Visitenkarte

 

 

Research associate

Dr. phil. Ferdinand Tusker, Akademischer Oberrat

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24554
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R317, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment                                Visitenkarte

E-Mail: ferdinand.tusker@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Dr. Waltraud Stadler

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24511
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M304, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: waltraud.stadler@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Dr. Melanie Krüger

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24552

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R313, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: melanie.krueger@tum.de

 

 

 

Research associate

Kathrin Allgöwer, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24511
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M304, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung                               

E-Mail: kathrin.allgoewer@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Dr. Yi-Huang Su

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24552
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R313, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment                               

E-Mail: yihuang.su@tum.de

Scientific CV/ list of publications

 

 

Research associate

Dr. Alan Armstrong

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24510
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. L503, 5rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment                               

E-mail: alan.armstrong@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Philipp Gulde, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24510
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. L503, 5th floor, Entrance No. 60

Office hours: by appointment

E-mail: philipp.gulde@tum.de

 

 

 

Research associate

Saskia Steinl, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 60

Office hours: by appointment

E-mail: saskia.steinl@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Maria Gutierrez-Herrera, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. L302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-mail: maria.herrera@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

David Kaulmann, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. L306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-mail: david.kaulmann@tum.de

 

 

 

Research associate

Nina Rohrbach, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: nina.rohrbach@tum.de

 

 

 

Scientific assistants

Veit Kraft
Linda Hartig
 

up